2023 ASEAN Tourism Standard Award Winners

4th ASEAN Homestay Award


  • Nayang Tai Village, Luang Prabang Province
  • Vieng Neua Village, Luang Namtha Province
  • Na Duang Village, Vientiane Province
  • Hua Don Daeng Village, Champasak Province
  • Don Kho Village, Champasak Province

3rd CBT Award


  • Nam Pien Yorlapa, Vientiane Capital
  • Nathong Village, Vientiane Province
  • Nayang Tai Village, Luang Prabang Province
  • Gneung waterfall, Champasak Province
  • Nong Luang Village, Champasak Province

2nd Public Toilet Award


  • Public Toilet, Vat Phou Champasak Lao 2nd World Heritage, Champasak Province
  • Public Toilet, Kuangsi Waterfall, LuangPrabang Province
  • Public Toilet, Tham Nang Fa Tourist Site, Vientiane Province
  • Public Toilet, Phouphet-Phoukham Waterfall, Luang Numtha Province
  • Public Toilet, Nong Spang Land, Vientiane Capital

2nd Spa Award


  • Champa Spa, Vientiane Capital
  • Lily Skincare and Spa, Vientiane Capital
  • Pullman Spa, Pullman Luang Prabang, Luang Prabang Province
  • Spa Na Vientiane, Vientiane Capital
  • Le Spa, Sofitel LuangPrabang, LuangPrabang Province

Past Years’ Winners

  1. 2016 Green Hotel Awardees 
  2. 2016 Homestay Awardees 
  3. 2018 Sustainable Tourism Awards 
  4. 2020 Sustainable Tourism Awards

Source: https://www.visitsoutheastasia.travel/plan-your-trip/facts-planning/awards/

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *